View Full Version : Caino PAR $100 free
Amatrine
05-21-2009, 12:36 PM
I got this email. I know NOTHING about this place, so beware.
100 free ND. I am still awaiting the email code.
http://www.casinopar.com (http://www.casinopar.com/)
Amatrine
05-21-2009, 12:39 PM
Just looked at Terms: max cash out is only 25 unless you deposit then it is 100.
Ama
Daera
05-21-2009, 12:53 PM
Registered Through
GoDaddy.com, Inc.
Domain Name: casinopar.com
Created on: 2009-04-14 07:16:57
Expires on: 2010-04-14 07:16:57
Last Updated on: 2009-04-14 08:20:45
Thanks Ama.. :)
Don't you wonder how they got your email address? Did the mail come from them directly? I always question things like that.
Looks like they are completely new, since their domain was just created a month ago. They only registered their domain for one year. Maybe they're not planning on being around long?
The link on the page that goes to the affiliate program works. But the link to register for the affiliate program does not work.
Live chat is offline.
I'd definitely say to play with caution until we know more about this one.
Thanks for sharing this with us Ama.. :)
Amatrine
05-21-2009, 02:30 PM
Yeah the mail was from them. It came to my old email address that I still check once in a blue moon. I get a lot of junk in that mail box. So no idea.
ANNIE44305
05-21-2009, 03:47 PM
I also got the email,I registered never got email conformation sent them email and they sent me the link however in order to get the bonus you have to pay to confirm your email address.
Amatrine
05-21-2009, 07:49 PM
Really? Wow, never mind then! I never got confirmation either.
Daera
05-22-2009, 08:12 PM
Hi Annie44305,
Thanks for the info. Do either of you know what kind of software these guys are using for Casino Par? I didn't notice any familiar software logos on the home page.
Amatrine
05-22-2009, 08:45 PM
No idea, I could not find them either.
Ciara64
05-22-2009, 11:46 PM
Free $100 Bonus - Step 1: Validation
Free $100 Bonus: Casino Par has been giving out free $100 bonus to our customers who desire to try our services before depositing their own money.
However, we have had too many persons abusing the system by opening multiple accounts with multiple email addresses. This is why we now require that you verify your email address before receiving our free bonuses.
Validation for only 1.99: For a low fee of 1.99 Euro you can validate your email address. This service is provided by an independent corporation, Arcos Web, that will allow you verify that you are really a unique person and not a computerized program.
Arcos Web accept multiple payment methods including Moneybookers, Paypal, and credit cards .
:laugh::laugh::laugh:
Poker-Boss.com
05-23-2009, 08:30 AM
I wouldn't touch this one with a ten foot pole! Seriously, the Website is a classic template, I would say amateur template. They haven't even changed the text of template....
What does this mean: Lorem ipsum dolor s
it amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh L
orem ipsum dolor sit ametLorem ips
um dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh. Lorem ipsum dolor sit ametLorem ipsum :shocked::shocked::shocked:
And the tittle of the page is a real class - "news" :shocking:
Even if we close eyes on this, other things are so disturbing.
1. Where are the general casino Terms&Conditions?
2. Which Software they use?
3. Copyright @2005? :shocked: And first time registered this year?
4. Like Daera mentioned, Affiliate Join Page is not working?!
5. Navigation of the site is a real joke. Where is the join page?! Only email validation?
This seriously looks to me like a big scam. I wouldn't recommend to anyone giving payment details to this place. :stink:
Greetings,
Alex
rollingh
05-23-2009, 12:51 PM
I registered, no e-mail and that was 4 days ago. just another wishfull scam.
WyldGirl
05-23-2009, 07:03 PM
When you do get the email to confirm it takes you to a page where they ask for your credit card info to charge you $1.99 for confirmation! I sent them an email informing them I had forwarded the email to the FBI Fraud and to FTA!
loutaf
05-24-2009, 08:16 PM
I signed up too.They sent me an email asking to claim the $100 by validating my email for $1.99 if I was serious about playing with the free bonus.I sent a reply back saying they could check that my acct isnt a duplicate and they could credit my acct at no charge if they really wanted to.Im sure theyll give me a good reason of theirs why they wont.
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.