CasinoGal
05-19-2010, 05:57 PM
Does anyone know anything about this new for US players casino? I keep getting emails about it to download, but I don't know if its a spoof/spam/take-my-money-and-run type of thing or is it for real?
I've emailed CasinoShare and have had NO reply. Anyone else know anything?
part of the email is below:
CasinoShare has now launched a brand new all-American casino. Comecelebrate with us and receive 20 Free Spins on Jonny Specter. Enjoy all the benefits of this great new initiative RIGHT NOW!
Just login to your existing account as per normal - your account number will still be the same and your Free Spins will already be in your account - just start playing.In other words, you’re able to pick up your game play without a hitch – in an all-new, all-American-style casino that will make you feel right at home with US-focused promotions and prizes!
Looks legit, but another casino download? So, what do you know? ;)
I've emailed CasinoShare and have had NO reply. Anyone else know anything?
part of the email is below:
CasinoShare has now launched a brand new all-American casino. Comecelebrate with us and receive 20 Free Spins on Jonny Specter. Enjoy all the benefits of this great new initiative RIGHT NOW!
Just login to your existing account as per normal - your account number will still be the same and your Free Spins will already be in your account - just start playing.In other words, you’re able to pick up your game play without a hitch – in an all-new, all-American-style casino that will make you feel right at home with US-focused promotions and prizes!
Looks legit, but another casino download? So, what do you know? ;)